Shoes! Shoes! Shoes!

Standard
Shoes! Shoes! Shoes!

What girl doesn’t love shoes?!?!

I’ve been blessed with a little princess that loves to accessorize. Shoes happen to be among one of her favorite. A trip to Target always includes a walk down the shoe aisle and undoubtedly I end up hearing pleas for a pair of new sparkle shoes. If you have a little girl of your own, beware of Target and their ploy to wrangle in any little diva looking to sport a little sparkle and shine.

As I always do, when I find something that my daughter is intersted in, I run to the library or do a little online researching at home to see where I can find some fun tie ins with books. There’s nothing more enticing to a child than reading about something they are already interested in!

For a much more laid back Sunday post, here’s a few fun titles we’ve run across that entertain the Imelda Marcos in all of us.

One response »

Leave a Reply

